anniversary-1x
You registered on WordPress.com 5 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

WordPress has dutifully reminded me that I signed up exactly five years ago today. As a token of that achievement, I’ve decided to take up writing a bit more often, with the help of Daily Post.

Daily Prompt: Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

I have to think about this one, as I it’s not immediately obvious to me something that I might not write about.  However, it only took me 30 seconds to acknowledge that I’d never write about the following things:

  • Deeply personal matters – e.g. between my wife and I
  • Politics – I’m deeply ignorant and have no idea what I’m talking about
  • Country Music. ‘Nuff said.
Nope. Nup. Nuttin.
Nope. Nup. Nuttin.

So, here’s to another five years and my new writing past-time.

